DIRECTIONS: Refer to bottle for proper dosages and warnings. If you have any questions or concerns, always consult a medical professional.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Rice Powder
CONTAINS NO: Artificial coloring, artificial flavor, preservatives, yeast, corn, milk or milk derivatives, lactose, salt, sodium, soy, sugar, gluten, starch or wheat.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease